ADDRESS

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 2225,
Baytown, TX 77225-2225

Physical Address:

1906 Decker Drive,
Baytown, TX 77520

PHONE

Phone: (281) 425-3304
Fax: (281) 420-4495

EMAIL

Candice.Caldwell@gccisd.net

Board of Directors.

 

A volunteer Board of Directors manages the corporate affairs. The Executive Director is accountable to the Board of Directors, and is responsible for the management of the operations for Communities In Schools – Baytown.

If you are interested in serving on the CIS of Baytown Board of Directors, please complete and submit the questionnaire.  Thank you!

Click here: PROSPECTIVE BOARD MEMBER QUESTIONNAIRE

 

Executive Committee:

  • President – Gina Rivon
  • Utility Billing Manager, City of Baytown
  • Vice President – Randall B. Strong
  • Attorney At Law
  • Treasurer – Rico S. Burch
  • Instrument Engineer CAB cn-345
  • Secretary – Jacqueline Whitaker
  • Independent Insurance Specialist

Members:

  • (Chief) Keith Dougherty
  • Chief of Police, City of Baytown
  • Victoria Marron, MA LCDC-CI
  • Lee College, HIS, STEM and FITW
  • Cristina Richardson
  • GCCISD Counselor
  • Laura Torres
  • CTE Coordinator, Barbers Hill High School

Employment.

CIS of Baytown accepts resumes year-round for Case Managers in area schools.

A minimum of a bachelor’s degree is required.

If interested, please send your cover letter and resume to Candice.Caldwell@gccisd.net.

Contact Us.

Administrative Staff

Email

Cheryl Parker
Executive Director
 Cheryl.Parker@gccisd.net
Barbara Castellanos Dooley
Program Coordinator
Barbara.Castellanosdooley@gccisd.net
Lucy Sherman
Senior Data Specialist
Lucy.Sherman@gccisd.net
Tera Alexander
Data Specialist
Tera.Alexander@gccisd.net
Candice Caldwell
Administrative Assistant
Candice.Caldwell@gccisd.net

Case Managers

Email

Charles Ellison
Ewellison@gccisd.net
Clara Hodge
Chodge@gccisd.net
Dywaun DeBoest
Dywaun.DeBoest@gccisd.net
Jacqueline Jenkins
Jacqueline.Jenkins@gccisd.net
Jade Harris
Jade.Harris@gccisd.net
JasaraScates
Jasara.Scates@gccisd.net
Marcelene Roberts
Marcelene.BealRoberts@gccisd.net
Pam McDonald
Pamela.McDonald@gccisd.net
Robby Castillo
Robby.Castillo@gccisd.net
Stafney Helm
Stafney.Helm@gccisd.net
Tanya Gutierrez
Tanya.Gutierrez@gccisd.net
Troy Cayton
Troy.Cayton@gccisd.net

Contact Us.

PO Box 2225 | Baytown TX 77522-2225
Phone: (281) 425-3304 | Fax: (281) 420-4495