Contact Us/Careers

Contact Us/Careers 2019-02-20T17:31:54+00:00

CONTACT US

Executive Committee

Members

CIS of Baytown

Main Office Staff Email
Cheryl Parker

Executive Director

Cheryl.Parker@gccisd.net
Laura Saravia

Finance and Administration Manager

Laura.Saravia@gccisd.net
Michelle Carey-Redic

Program Director

Michelle.Careyredic@gccisd.net
Tera Alexander

Data Specialist

Tera.Alexander@gccisd.net
Candice Caldwell

Administrative Assistant

Candice.Caldwell@gccisd.net
Gladys Pryor

Communications and Engagement Manager

Gladys.Pryor@gccisd.net
Campus Staff Email
Barbara Castellanos Dooley-Lead Site Coordinator

Ross S. Sterling HS

Barbara.CastellanosDooley@gccisd.net
Charles Ellison

Robert E. Lee HS

Charles.Ellison@gccisd.net
Clara Hodge

Goose Creek Memorial HS

Clara.Hodge@gccisd.net
Jacqueline Hardy-Jenkins – Lead Site Coordinator

Peter Hyland Center

Jacqueline.Jenkins@gccisd.net
Kaylon Wyant

Baytown Junior High

Kaylon.Wyant@gccisd.net
Shateria Montgomery

Gentry JH

Shateria.Montgomery@gccid.net
Fernanda Garza

Clark Elementary

Fernanda.Garza@gccisd.net
Marcelene Roberts

Highlands Junior High

Marcelene.BealRoberts@gccisd.net
Pam McDonald

Cedar Bayou Junior High

Pamela.McDonald@gccisd.net
Robby Castillo

IMPACT ECHS

Roberta.Castillo@gccisd.net
Stafney Helm

Robert E. Lee HS

Stafney.Helm@gccisd.net
Chantal LeBlanc

Ross E. Sterling HS

Chantal.LeBlanc@gccisd.net

Silvia Guerrero

Gentry Junior High

Silvia.Guerrero@gccisd.net
Soreida Larios

Horace Mann Junior High

Soreida.Larios@gccisd.net