Contact Us/Careers

Contact Us/Careers 2019-06-04T18:23:57+00:00

CONTACT US

Executive Committee

Members

CIS of Baytown

Main Office Staff Email
Cheryl Parker

 

Executive Director

Cheryl.Parker@gccisd.net
Berenise “Bree” Rodriguez

 

Program Assistant

Berenise.Rodriguez@gccisd.net
Michelle Carey-Redic

 

Program Director

Michelle.CareyRedic@gccisd.net
Tera Alexander

 

Data Coordinator

Tera.Alexander@gccisd.net
Candice Caldwell

 

Administrative Assistant

Candice.Caldwell@gccisd.net
Gladys Pryor

 

Communications and Engagement Manager

Gladys.Pryor@gccisd.net
Troy Cayton

 

Data Coordinator

Troy.Cayton@gccisd.net
Campus Staff Email
Barbara Castellanos Dooley-Lead Site Coordinator

 

Ross S. Sterling HS

Barbara.CastellanosDooley@gccisd.net
Charles Ellison

 

Robert E. Lee HS

Charles.Ellison@gccisd.net
Clara Hodge

 

Goose Creek Memorial HS

Clara.Hodge@gccisd.net
Jacqueline Hardy-Jenkins – Lead Site Coordinator

 

Peter Hyland Center

Jacqueline.Jenkins@gccisd.net
Kaylon Wyant

 

Baytown Junior High

Kaylon.Wyant@gccisd.net
Shateria “Shaye” Montgomery

 

Gentry JH

Shateria.Montgomery@gccisd.net
Fernanda Garza

 

Clark Elementary

Fernanda.Garza@gccisd.net
Marcelene Roberts

 

Highlands Junior High

Marcelene.BealRoberts@gccisd.net
Pam McDonald

 

Cedar Bayou Junior High

Pamela.McDonald@gccisd.net
Robby Castillo

 

IMPACT ECHS

Roberta.Castillo@gccisd.net
Stafney Helm

 

Robert E. Lee HS

Stafney.Helm@gccisd.net
Chantal LeBlanc

 

Ross E. Sterling HS

Chantal.LeBlanc@gccisd.net

Silvia Guerrero

 

Gentry Junior High

Silvia.Guerrero@gccisd.net
Soreida Larios

 

Horace Mann Junior High

Soreida.Larios@gccisd.net
Sarah Cooper

 

Goose Creek Memorial HS

Sarah.Cooper@gccisd.net