Contact Us/Careers

Contact Us/Careers 2018-06-11T22:24:54+00:00

CONTACT US

Executive Committee

Members

CIS of Baytown

Main Office Staff Email
Cheryl Parker

Executive Director

Cheryl.Parker@gccisd.net
Andrea McLemore

Finance and Administration Director

Andrea.Mclemore@gccisd.net
Michelle Carey-Redic

Program Director

Michelle.Careyredic@gccisd.net
Tera Alexander

Data Specialist

Tera.Alexander@gccisd.net
Candice Caldwell

Administrative Assistant

Candice.Caldwell@gccisd.net
Gladys Pryor

Volunteer & Event Manager

Gladys.Pryor@gccisd.net
Campus Staff Email
Barbara Castellanos Dooley-Lead Site Coordinator

Goose Creek Memorial HS

Barbara.CastellanosDooley@gccisd.net
Charles Ellison

Robert E. Lee HS

Charles.Ellison@gccisd.net
Clara Hodge

Goose Creek Memorial HS

Clara.Hodge@gccisd.net
Jacqueline Hardy-Jenkins – Lead Site Coordinator

Peter Hyland Center

Jacqueline.Jenkins@gccisd.net
Jade Harris

Baytown JH

Jade.Harris@gccisd.net
Shateria Montgomery

Gentry JH

Shateria.Montgomery@gccid.net
Fernanda Garza

Horace Mann Junior Hight

Fernanda.Garza@gccisd.net
Marcelene Roberts

Highlands JH

Marcelene.BealRoberts@gccisd.net
Pam McDonald

Cedar Bayou JH

Pamela.McDonald@gccisd.net
Robby Castillo

Impact Early College

Roberta.Castillo@gccisd.net
Stafney Helm

Robert E. Lee HS

Stafney.Helm@gccisd.net
Tanya Gutierrez-Lead Site Coordinator

Ross E. Sterling HS

Tanya.Gutierrez@gccisd.net
Ahmed Usman

Ross E. Sterling HS

Ahmed.Usman@gccisd.net
Troy Cayton

The POINT

Troy.Cayton@gccisd.net